Monday, June 22, 2009

Today i went to michal's and we basically just chilled by the pool and lounged around in her backyard. After esther and I went back to michelles to just hangout.

On fb i got this honesty box comment that said "no comment. or should i say. no nice comment." seriously .. seriously ... How can you be stupidd enough to write that , not even saying anything mean ? This made me so angry, because I shouldn't be angry when someone says something like that, i should be comfortable in my own skin. I guess I'm working on it.
So i think in the last post i lost 3 pounds, and today I didn't eat that badly :) At Michal's her mom made us poutines, and i didn't really want to eat it because it has like a billion calories & fat in it, but I didn't want to be rude so i just has a small amount for myself. Overall, I was proud of myself today, food wise.

I think that I might want to become a vet, specifically in dogs. I actually love dogs, and it never really occurred to me until today that that would be a suitable job for myself. So I think that I will narrow my job choices between being a dog vet or a journalist.

I made this really cute bracelet, its burgundy and cream colored and its in this cool design thing. Lol, this sounds really nerdy but i made one for mother!

Well, I am going to rip my jeans :)

peace !